Board of Trustees

Darrell T. Davis – President

Thomas Slade – Vice-President

Elenore Fluck (Ellie) – Treasurer

Darrel Gillespie – Trustee

Robert Navara (Rob) – Trustee

Ronald Carpenter – District Manager

Emily Cruz – Office Administrator

John Hargis – Plant Operations/Asst.

All meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at the office located as follows.

28925 W. Hwy 160
South Fork, CO 81154

Office: (719) 873-5860

Emergency: (719) 588-3219

We’re Here for You

Have a question or concern?  We want to hear from you!